by george, i think he’s got it!!!

6 May

i’ve been up all night primping and preparing and drinking and baking and beautifying, so please excuse me if i’m a bit punchy.  you see, it’s a national holiday in my house.  a day that is trumped by no other.  twenty-four hours that are EVEN more sacred than the first day of the semi-annual nordstrom sale.

yup.  it’s my future husband GEORGE CLOONEY’S BIRTHDAY!

today, my sweet, sexy, smart, silly george…you turn 51 years-young.  and while it appears that my invite to the fancy dinner that you and barack will be hosting got lost in the mail, i know that’s not your fault…and, as such, my birthday planning shall go unfettered.

and while the amazing day i’ve planned revolves around you eating birthday cake off my body (and i hid all the utensils, just in case) in very forgiving light while we watch old ER episodes, i’m also open to suggestions to other activities.  perhaps you would prefer to eat prosciutto flown in from lake cuomo off my body in very forgiving light while we watch an Ocean’s 11 marathon?  or how about eating ice cream off your oscar body with every light on while i watch nothing but the ice cream and you? and since i know you and brad are tight, feel free to invite him over for the celebration. there’s plenty of cake and ice cream and hidden utensils for the three of us. and since you’re into handcuffs…

or heck, what about all of the above? you only turn 51 once, right?!

happy birthday, lover.  here’s to another 51 more together.

yours forever,

coco

5 Responses to “by george, i think he’s got it!!!”

  1. I HAVE CAT May 6, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    What? YOUR boyfriend? That Greek slut has been cheating on me!
    🙂
    T

  2. Layla Morgan Wilde May 9, 2012 at 7:59 pm #

    Oh noes… is that a dog he’s holding? He’d be sexier with a cat.

    • coco May 22, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

      ha! that is true! he used to have a pig too. and i’m not referring to his current girlfriend! lol

  3. Lorna May 10, 2012 at 8:49 am #

    If you need a friend for Brad I’m your Gal!
    I have just found your blog via your guest spot on ‘I have cat.’
    Your style of writing immdiately appealled to me.
    Glad I have found you as yazmeena.

    • coco May 14, 2012 at 1:48 pm #

      thank you soooo much! team brad/george!

Leave a Reply

