how do you say ‘amazeballs’ in chichewa?

22 Sep

coco too pooped to blog.  coco just posts a couple of pics.  malawi = amazeballs.  i drink beer now. the end.

my sweet baby boys

this sh*t's bananas! b-a-n-a-n-a-s!

inspirational peeps

landscape

my window into malawi has often been a car window

3 Responses to “how do you say ‘amazeballs’ in chichewa?”

  1. Marge September 22, 2011 at 2:31 pm #

    The transformation to “Tarzan/Jane”-style prose is thus complete.

  2. al cota September 22, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

    oh my epi peeps always traveling the globe! great pics coco, thanks for sharing. one of my epi peeps from seattle is leaving for uganda in a few weeks to fight the good fight 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. future ex-husband friday, “wow, i haven’t written one of these in forever!” edition | la vida coco - October 21, 2011

    […] have noticed (please tell me you noticed??!!) that i’ve been unbloggy since i returned from malaweeeeeeeeeeeeeee.   i’ll spare you the gory details, but  i got myself a case of the giarda…or as i […]

Leave a comment